from USA
to GB
in 15+ days
At your doorstep by Jul 01  to Jun 16 with standard delivery


    • Imported from USA.
    Roadrunner United's The All Star Sessions is comprised of four teams, each headed by a team captain (Joey Jordison of Slipknot, Robert Flynn of Machine Head, Matthew Heafy of Trivium and Dino Cazares formerly of Fear Factory). Each team consists of a core of musicians - two guitarists, bassist and drummer - who would lay down basic tracks for four original songs written by the team captain. Each song would use a different vocalist, and no player could appear on a tune by another team. The end result: 56 artists from 45 Bands recorded 19 tracks to create 1groundbreaking album. The All Star Sessions feature members Of: Slipknot, Killswitch Engage, Type O Negative, Trivium, Chimaira, Coal Chamber, Machine Head, Fear Factory, Life of Agony, King Diamond, Cradle Of Filth, VOD, Sepultura, Opeth, Soulfly, Misfits, DevilDriver, Glassjaw, Ill Ni¤o, Obituary and many more. 2005.

    All Star Sessions


    Disclaimer: The price shown above includes all applicable taxes and fees. The information provided above is for reference purposes only. Products may go out of stock and delivery estimates may change at any time. Desertcart does not validate any claims made in the product descriptions above. For additional information, please contact the manufacturer or desertcart customer service. While desertcart makes reasonable efforts to only show products available in your country, some items may be cancelled if they are prohibited for import in Great Britain. For more details, please visit our Support Page.